Wir sind immer für Sie da.
    Jürgen Wagner
Firmeninhaber

Tel.: 06834-40055-5

jwagner@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Roman Kerber
Verkaufsleiter  Hako / Multicar

Tel.: 06834-40055-62

rkerber@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Dagmar Rixecker
Zentrale
Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06834-40055-61

drixecker@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Maria Nenno
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06834-40055-5

mnenno@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Sven Cavelius
Kundenberater & Verkauf

Tel.: 06834-40055-66

scavelius@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Denis Hoffmann
Kundenberater & Verkauf

Tel.: 06834-40055-70

dhoffmann@wagner-motorgeraete.de

 
    Jörg Müller
Serviceleiter

Tel.: 06834-40055-63

jmueller@wagner-motorgeraete.de


 

 
    Roman Lorang
Servicetechniker

Tel.: 06834-40055-64

rlorang@wagner-motorgeraete.de

 
    Markus Weber
Servicetechniker

info@wagner-motorgeraete.de

06834-40055-65

 
    Sebastian Matthes
Servicetechniker
Schwerpunkt Multicar

smatthes@wagner-motorgeraete.de

06834-40055-65

 
    Armin Speicher
Servicetechniker

info@wagner-motorgeraete.de

06834-40055-65

 
   

Martin Schmitz
Servicetechniker
Schwerpunkt Automower 

info@wagner-motorgeraete.de

06834-40055-65

 
    Rainer Mohr
Servicetechniker

info@wagner-motorgeraete.de

06834-40055-65

 
"Ich will mehr.
Ich will Hako
"